Frequently asked questions

If you already have an account, you can place your order by selecting the meals you would like for that week. If you do not yet have an account, you can click the “order now” button and begin the ordering process.

Orders are due each week on Thursday by midnight.

Meal pick up is based on the time and day that you chose during the ordering process. You can also pick up on:

  • Tuesday from 11:30-12:30 PM and 4:30-5:30 PM
  • Wednesday from 11:30-12:30 PM

If you cannot make these times, you can opt for delivery.

We now offer delivery within 5 miles of downtown Flagstaff for an additional $10 charge.

We will text you when we are on our way to deliver. We ask that if you will not be home that you leave a cooler outside of your front door. We will confirm with a text message after the delivery is complete.

Yes, you can do this at any time. You can log in to your account and make any changes from there. From there, you can change the number of meals you order, or cancel your account. You can also email us with any questions.

Your meals will be automatically ordered unless you have paused or cancelled.

As many as you would like!

These are two allergens that we have chosen to eliminate for the safety of some of our clients. It is not because gluten and dairy are inherently unhealthy or not delicious. It’s just easier for us to keep our customers safe.

We do use other major allergens such as nuts, seeds, and shellfish but we will always disclose this on the order form so that you can select your meals appropriately. If you have other allergies, please let us know as soon as you sign up so that we can do our best accommodate.

You are ordering fully cooked and prepared meals. They typically just need to be reheated, and in some cases eaten cold. They have a shelf life of about 6 days. A cook date and recommended toss date will be on each meal label. The meals are cooked and transported according to all appropriate food regulations in a commercial kitchen. While all of our meals are made using gluten-free ingredients, they are not certified gluten free and are made in the same facility as wheat-containing foods.